Skip to main content

Field Sales and Short Line Marketing Group

Browse Field Sales and Short Line Marketing Group

For more information on short line marketing and commercial development, contact Norfolk Southern’s Marketing and Commercial Development Group.


JB Traywick (Jay)
AVP Field Sales and Short Line Marketing
205-329-4829
Jay.traywick@nscorp.com

Field Sales and Short Line Marketing Contacts

Thom Bynum
Director Field Sales North
267-746-1987
Thomas.Bynum@nscorp.com

Tom Reese
Director Field Sales South
757-675-5875
Thomas.Reese@nscorp.com

Chris Spiceland
Short Line Marketing
478-747-1575
Chris.spiceland@nscorp.com

Marc Hernandez
Short Line Marketing
757-323-8554
Marcos.hernandez2@nscorp.com

Andrew Kwortek
Senior Field Sales Manager - Dearborn Division
313-434-1999
Andrew.kwortek@nscorp.com

Russell Grande
Field Sales Manager - Dearborn Division
708-910-4593
Russell.grande@nscorp.com

Daniel Greenhaus
Senior Field Sales Manager - Harrisburg Division
281-415-0938
Daniel.greenhaus@nscorp.com

Chad Grinnell
Field Sales Manager - Harrisburg Division
781-718-1774
chad.grinnell@nscorp.com

Jack Darrah 
Field Sales Manager - Harrisburg Division 
267-970-0852 
Jack.Darrah2@nscorp.com

Christopher McKillop
Senior Field Sales Manager - Pittsburgh Division
412-709-0216
Christopher.mckillop@nscorp.com

Anthony Casillo
Field Sales Manager - Pittsburgh Division
740-461-4895
Anthony.casillo@nscorp.com

William Flanagan
Senior Field Sales Manager - Illinois Division
314-302-0288
William.flanagan@nscorp.com

Sandy Santangelo
Senior Field Sales Manager - Lake Division
757-353-9500
Sandy.Santangelo@nscorp.com

Timothy Longosky
Field Sales Manager - Lake Division
215-534-3850
Timothy.longosky@nscorp.com

Mike Moen
Senior Field Sales Manager - Pocahontas Division
757-373-9325  
mike.moen@nscorp.com

Brook Emery
Field Sales Manager - Pocahontas Division
540-339-2980
Brook.emery@nscorp.com

Rick Lentz
Senior Field Sales Manager - Alabama Division
404-405-7707
Rick.lentz@nscorp.com

Christopher Slasinski
Field Sales Manager - Alabama Division
205-623-9503
christopher.slasinski@nscorp.com

Gisele Landers-Smith
Senior Field Sales Manager - Georgia Division
404-922-2900
Gisele.landers@nscorp.com

Zachary Hanna-Chaffee
Field Sales Manager - Georgia Division
404-817-1741
Zachary.hanna-chaffee@nscorp.com

Paul Greene
Senior Field Sales Manager - Piedmont Division
757-510-5595
paul.greene@nscorp.com

Robyn Bader
Field Sales Manager - Piedmont Division
404-290-2815
Robyn.bader@nscorp.com